CALL US NOW

03 9553 4417

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

DOWNLOAD OUR BROCHURE

icon-pdf TGW - Product Cards Brochure

Associates

Over the past 5 years, through our high level of quality and professionalism we have been fortunate enough to align our business with some of the best companies in the industry, a few but not all are listed below:

Industry Associations:

SPASA - www.spasavic.com.au

Pool Builders:

Baden Pools - www.badenpools.com.au

Elite Pools - www.elitepools.com.au

The Pool Company - www.thepoolcompany.com.au

The Pool Group - 0418 324 330 (Andrew Moffat)

Award pools - www.awardpools.net.au

 

Landscapers/Landscape Designers:

Jenny Smith Gardens - www.jsg.net.au

The Garden Company - www.thegardencompany.com.au

Kiama Landscapes - www.kiamalandscapes.com.au

Petal Landscapes - www.petalgroup.com.au

BMC Landscapes - www.bmclandscape.com

Living Colour Landscapes - www.livingcolour.com.au

Phillip Merrett Landscapes - 0417 570 805 (Phil Merret)

Vivid Design - www.vividdesign.com.au - 03 9379 8388 

 

Builders/Architects

Tugendhaft Architects - www.tug.com.au

Templeton Architecture - www.templetonarchitecture.com.au

ADCO Constructions - www.adcoconstruct.com.au

Ciacon Construction - 0409 963 164 (Ciaran Fitzgerald)

Eastrise Constructions - 0412 311 509 (Michael Garfield)

Momentum Builders - www.momentumbuilders.com.au

SD Builders - 0418 337 069

 

Please feel free to contact any of these professionals for any of your building and design needs. Be sure to let them know you come highly recommended by Tough Glass Worx.